FCE Zaria Academic Calendar 2019/2020

FCE Zaria

Federal College of Education Zaria, FCE Zaria Calendar has been released for the 2019/2020 academic year.

-Advertisements-

The management of the Federal College of Education Zaria (FCE Zaria) has released the academic calendar for the first semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

FCE Zaria Academic Calendar serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff and departments, as well as outside organisations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

-Advertisements-

FCE Zaria Academic Calendar

NCE III FIRST SEMESTER
S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 19th Aug. 2019 to Fri. 20th Dec. 2018 – 18 Weeks Teaching Practice (First Batch Regular)

  • 16 Weeks SIWES (without Teaching Practice)
  • Acculturation (without Teaching Practice)

2. Mon. 4th Nov. 2019 to Fri. 6th March 2019 – 18 Weeks/16 Weeks SIWES & Teaching Practice (Second Batch) for SIWES and Acculturation Students.

-Advertisements-

NCE I & II
S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 14th Oct. 2019 to Fri. 25th . Oct. 2019 – 2 Weeks Normal Registration
2. Mon. 28th Oct. 2019 to Fri. 8th Nov. 2019 – 2 Weeks Lectures / Late Registration
3. Mon. 11th Nov, 2019 to Fri. 20 Dec. 2019 – 6 Weeks Lectures
4. Fri. 20th Dec, 2019 to Fri. 7th Jan. 2019 – Xmas / New Year Break
5. Mon. 6th Jan, 2020 to Fri. 7th Feb. 2020 – 5 Weeks Lectures
6. Mon. 10th Feb, 2020 to Fri. 28th Feb. 2020 – 3 Weeks Examination
7. Mon. 2nd Mar, 2019 to Fri. 6th Mar, 2020 – 1 Week Break

NCE I, II & III SECOND SEMESTER
S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 9th Mar, 2020 to Fri. 24th Apr, 2020 – 7 Weeks Lectures
2. Mon. 27th Apr, 2020 to Fri 1st May, 2020 – 1 Week (Mid-Semester Break)
3. Mon. 4th May. 2020 to Fri. 19th June. 2020 – 7 Weeks Lectures
4. Mon. 22nd June. 2020 to Fri. 10th July. 2020 – 3 Weeks Examination

-Advertisements-

Share this post with your Friends:


See more Post about:
Previous article
Next article

Leave a Reply