LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2019/2020

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH)

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, LAUTECH Calendar has been released for the 2019/2020 academic year.

-Advertisements-

The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) has released the academic calendar for the first semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

-Advertisements-

LAUTECH Academic Calendar serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff and departments, as well as outside organisations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

-Advertisements-

LAUTECH Academic Calendar

The following important dates and activities culled from the approved LAUTECH calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session for your information and appropriate action:

-Advertisements-
  • Monday, November 4 – Resumption for 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester by fresh students/ registration without penalty begins
  • Monday, November 11 – Resumption for 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester for stalites students/Registration without penalty for stalites
  • Monday, November 18 – Commencement of lectures for all students
  • Tuesday, November 19 – Registration without penalty for freshers ends
  • Wednesday, November 20 – Registration with penalty for freshers begins
  • Wednesday, November 27 – Registration without penalty for stalites ends / Registration with penalty for stalites begins
  • Friday, December 20 – Registration with penalty ends for fresh students
  • Tuesday, December 24 – Commencement of Christmas and New year break
  • Monday, January 6 – Orientation for fresh students
  • Thursday, January 9 – Registration with penalty for stalites ends
  • Wednesday, January 15 – Matriculation for new students
  • Monday, January 20 – Mid-Semester Test (C.A) by CBT begins
  • Wednesday, January 1 – Christmas and New year break ends
  • Friday, January 24 – Mid-Semester Test (C.A) by CBT ends
  • Monday, February 3 – Lecture free week begins
  • Friday, February 7 – Lecture free week ends
  • Monday, February 10 – 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester examination begins
  • Tuesday, March 3 – 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester examination ends
  • Friday, March 6 – 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester Break Begins

Share this post with your Friends:


See more Post about:
Previous article
Next article

Leave a Reply